Tourism and Events Queensland

9352 SQC Visitor Guide 2019-2020 HiRes

Issue link: https://queensland.uberflip.com/i/653301

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 76 of 83

southernqueenslandcountry.com.au 75 TOOWOOMBA & SURROUNDS ACCOMMODATION Anduramba Homestead B&B 0429 340 722 | anduramba.com.au Applegum Inn 07 4632 2088 | appleguminn.com.au BIG4 Toowoomba Garden City Holiday Park 07 4635 1747 | big4toowoombagchp.com.au Cloudlake Mountain Retreat 07 4697 8266 | cloudlake.com Crows Nest Motel 07 4698 1399 | crowsnestmotel.com.au EcoRidge Hideaway 07 4630 9636 | ecoridgehideaway.com.au Highlander Motor Inn 07 4638 4955 | highlandermotorinn.com.au Homewood Cottages 0459 686 239 | homewoodcottages.com.au Platinum International 07 4634 0400 | platinuminternational.com.au Potters Hotel Toowoomba 07 4670 9488 | pottershoteltoowoomba.com.au Quest Toowoomba Apartment Hotel 07 4690 2222 | 1800 334 033 | questtoowoomba.com.au Ravensbourne Escape 07 4697 8092 | ravensbourneescape.com.au Ruthmor Villas 07 4636 4333 | ruthmorvillas.com The Stonehouse Retreat 0488 759 990 | thestonehouseretreat.com.au Vacy Hall 0439 004 000 | vacyhall.com.au ATTRACTIONS & WINERIES Bunnyconnellen Olive Grove & Vineyard 07 4697 9555 | bunnyconnellen.com.au Cobb+Co Museum 07 4659 4900 | cobbandco.qm.qld.gov.au Darling Downs Zoo 07 4696 4107 | darlingdownszoo.com.au Empire Theatres 07 4698 9900 | 1300 655 299 | empiretheatre.com.au Fordsdale Farmstay 07 5462 6707 | fordsdalefarmstay.com.au Highfields Pioneer Village 07 4696 6309 | highfieldspioneervillage.com.au Picnic Point 07 4631 5100 | picnic-point.com.au Preston Peak Wines 07 4630 9499 | prestonpeakwines.com.au Spring Bluff Railway Station 07 4688 6883 | springbluff.com.au The Woolshed at Jondaryan 07 4692 2229 | jondaryanwoolshed.com.au TOURS & TRANSPORT Stonestreets Coaches 07 4687 5555 | stonestreets.com.au Toowoomba Sightseeing 0447 070 635 | toowoombasightseeing.com.au Business directory SERVICES Toowoomba Wellcamp Airport 07 4614 3200 | wellcamp.com.au SOUTHERN DOWNS & GRANITE BELT ACCOMMODATION 31 the Rocks 07 4681 2726 | 31therocks.com Abbey of the Roses Country House Manor 07 4661 9777 | abbeyoftheroses.com Accommodation Creek Cottages 07 4684 1144 | accommodationcreekcottages.com.au Albion Cottage 0408 618 960 | southernqueenslandcountry.com.au/destinations/ warwick/accommodation/albion-cottage Alpine Lodges 0428 887 999 | alpinelodges.com.au Alure Stanthorpe 07 4681 4476 | alurestanthorpe.com.au Apple Blossom Cottage 07 4681 0251 | appleblossom.com.au Area 51 0417 620 648 | area51warwick.com Bestbrook Mountain Resort 07 4666 1282 | bestbrook.com.au Briar Rose Cottages 0427 327 344 | briarrosecottages.com.au Cherrabah Resort 07 4667 9177 | cherrabah.com.au Diamondvale Cottages & Lodge 07 4681 3367 | diamondvalecottages.com.au Foxbar Falls Campground 0477 369 227 | foxbarfalls.com.au Girraween Environmental Lodge 07 4684 5138 | girraweenlodge.com.au Granite Belt Brewery Retreat 07 4681 1370 | granitebeltbrewery.com.au Granite Gardens Cottages & Lake Retreat 07 4683 5161 | granitegardens.com.au Grovely House B&B 07 4681 0484 | grovelyhouse.com.au Killarney View Cabins and Caravan Park 07 4664 1522 | killarneyview.com.au Maric Park Cottages 0417 606 647 | maricpark.com.au McNevins Warwick Motel & Gunyah Restaurant 07 4661 5588 | mcnevins.com.au/warwick-motel Pitstop Lodge Guesthouse B&B 07 4661 9393 | pitstoplodge.com.au Possum's Hollow & Hooter's Hut 0438 213 216 | cobbncocabins.com.au/our-cabins/hooters-possums R on the Downs Rural Retreat 07 4664 8587 | r-onthedowns.com Ridgemill Estate 07 4683 5211 | ridgemillestate.com Severn-dipity 07 4684 1300 | severn-dipity.com.au Spring Creek Mountain Café & Cottages 07 4664 7101 | springcreekcottages.com.au

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Tourism and Events Queensland - 9352 SQC Visitor Guide 2019-2020 HiRes